Canada’s leading distributor of Presentation
and Visual Communication Solutions.

500-1101 Polytek Street
Ottawa, ON  K1J 0B3

T: (613) 741-9898

E: sales@datavisual.ca

Copyright © 2018 DataVisual Marketing Inc. All Rights Reserved

Stay In Touch




What’s Happening

Resource Centre

Forgot My Password
Dealer Login

Dealer Login Request

Find Your Sales Rep

Assisted Listening
Device Locator


Questions, comments? We would love to hear from you!

To message us, please use the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

500-1101 Polytek St., Ottawa, ON  K1J 0B3

Tel: 613-741-9898    888-294-9889
Fax: 613-741-3747   888-294-2160

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm EST

Technical Support & RMA
Email: support@datavisual.ca

DataVisual Marketing Inc

Western Canada
Dan Zimmer - (778) 837-8968 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: dan@datavisual.ca

Dwaine Ruf - (780) 994-3835 (Mobile)
Business Development Manager
E: druf@datavisual.ca

Andrea Lannin - (613) 859-5483 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: andrea@datavisual.ca

Jeremy Power - (416) 797-8970 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Representative
E: jpower@datavisual.ca

Vanessa Vandecatseye - (613) 850-0573 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: vee@datavisual.ca

Quebec & Maritimes
Stephane Paquette - (514)978-8968 (Mobile)
Regional Sales Manager
E: stephane@datavisual.ca

Kendra Hanson
- (905) 299-3406 (Mobile)
National Sales Manager, IT Channel
E: KHanson@datavisual.ca

Mark Gareau -
Business Development Manager, Education
E: mark@datavisual.ca

Sales Staff

General Manager
Benoit Kislich-Lemyre E: ben@datavisual.ca

Vice President
Lisa Kislich-Lemyre E: lisa@datavisual.ca

Business Development
Henry Kislich E: henry@datavisual.ca

Operations Manager
Vanessa Moriarity E: vanessa@datavisual.ca

Accounting Manager
Monica Mersereau E: monica@datavisual.ca

Accounts Receivable
Margaret Stephens E:

Marketing Manager
Johanna Ashton E: jashton@datavisual.ca

Technical Sales
Paul Lemyre E: paul@datavisual.ca
Warren Arsenault E: warsenault@datavisual.ca

Inside Sales
Edward Kislich E: edward@datavisual.ca
Ryan Prot E: ryan@datavisual.ca
Inside Sales - Western Canada
Janice Ruf E: janice@datavisual.ca

Order Desk
Krystel Hardy  E: krystel@datavisual.ca

Erik Dumont E: edumont@datavisual.ca
Matthew Barr E: mbarr@datavisual.ca
Candice Campo E: ccampo@datavisual.ca

Shipping Manager
Clement Lemyre E: clem@datavisual.ca

James Moriarity E: james@datavisual.ca

Corporate Office Staff